Gimmys Golf Ball 3

Gimmys Tavern offers the perfect setting for your Corporate Outing or group event.

Gimmys Tavern offers the perfect setting for your Corporate Outing or group event. We have both indoor and outdoor venues for hosting your pre- and post-game activities, contests, and parties, and the golf course design welcomes players of all skill levels. We have a breakfast event menu and a dinner event menu. Contact our Events Team for more information!

Function Room Availability

May 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday May 1
  • All Rooms Available
Monday May 2
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday May 3
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday May 4
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday May 5
  • All Rooms Available
Friday May 6
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday May 7
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday May 8
  • All Rooms Available
Monday May 9
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday May 10
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday May 11
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday May 12
  • All Rooms Available
Friday May 13
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday May 14
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday May 15
  • All Rooms Available
Monday May 16
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday May 17
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday May 18
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday May 19
  • All Rooms Available
Friday May 20
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday May 21
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday May 22
  • All Rooms Available
Monday May 23
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday May 24
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday May 25
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday May 26
  • All Rooms Available
Friday May 27
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday May 28
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday May 29
  • All Rooms Available
Monday May 30
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday May 31
  • All Rooms Available

June 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday June 1
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday June 2
  • All Rooms Available
Friday June 3
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday June 4
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday June 5
  • All Rooms Available
Monday June 6
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday June 7
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday June 8
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday June 9
  • All Rooms Available
Friday June 10
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday June 11
  • Fairway Room Booked-Graduation Party
Sunday June 12
  • All Rooms Available
Monday June 13
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday June 14
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday June 15
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday June 16
  • Fairway Room Booked
Friday June 17
  • Fairway Room Booked-Club Event
Saturday June 18
  • Fairway Room Booked-Retirement Party
Sunday June 19
  • All Rooms Available
Monday June 20
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday June 21
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday June 22
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday June 23
  • All Rooms Available
Friday June 24
  • Fairway Room Booked-Retirement Party
Saturday June 25
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday June 26
  • All Rooms Available
Monday June 27
  • Fairway Room Booked-Football Tournament
Tuesday June 28
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday June 29
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday June 30
  • All Rooms Available

July 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday July 1
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday July 2
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday July 3
  • All Rooms Available
Monday July 4
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday July 5
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday July 6
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday July 7
  • Fairway Room Booked-Club Event
Friday July 8
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday July 9
  • Fairway Room Booked-Club Event
Sunday July 10
  • Fairway Room Booked-Club Event
Monday July 11
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday July 12
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday July 13
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday July 14
  • All Rooms Available
Friday July 15
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday July 16
  • Fairway Room Booked-Birthday Party
Sunday July 17
  • All Rooms Available
Monday July 18
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday July 19
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday July 20
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday July 21
  • Fairway Room Booked-Golf Event
Friday July 22
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday July 23
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday July 24
  • All Rooms Available
Monday July 25
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday July 26
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday July 27
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday July 28
  • All Rooms Available
Friday July 29
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday July 30
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday July 31
  • All Rooms Available

August 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday August 1
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday August 2
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday August 3
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday August 4
  • All Rooms Available
Friday August 5
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday August 6
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday August 7
  • All Rooms Available
Monday August 8
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday August 9
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday August 10
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday August 11
  • All Rooms Available
Friday August 12
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday August 13
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday August 14
  • Fairway Room Booked-Club Event
Monday August 15
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday August 16
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday August 17
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday August 18
  • All Rooms Available
Friday August 19
  • Fairway Room Booked-Club Event
Saturday August 20
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday August 21
  • All Rooms Available
Monday August 22
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday August 23
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday August 24
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday August 25
  • All Rooms Available
Friday August 26
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday August 27
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday August 28
  • All Rooms Available
Monday August 29
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday August 30
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday August 31
  • All Rooms Available

September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday September 1
  • All Rooms Available
Friday September 2
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday September 3
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday September 4
  • All Rooms Available
Monday September 5
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday September 6
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday September 7
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday September 8
  • All Rooms Available
Friday September 9
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday September 10
  • Fairway Room Booked- Sweet 16 Party
Sunday September 11
  • All Rooms Available
Monday September 12
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday September 13
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday September 14
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday September 15
  • All Rooms Available
Friday September 16
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday September 17
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday September 18
  • All Rooms Available
Monday September 19
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday September 20
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday September 21
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday September 22
  • All Rooms Available
Friday September 23
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday September 24
  • Fairway Room Booked-Wedding
Sunday September 25
  • All Rooms Available
Monday September 26
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday September 27
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday September 28
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday September 29
  • All Rooms Available
Friday September 30
  • All Rooms Available

October 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday October 1
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday October 2
  • All Rooms Available
Monday October 3
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday October 4
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday October 5
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday October 6
  • All Rooms Available
Friday October 7
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday October 8
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday October 9
  • All Rooms Available
Monday October 10
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday October 11
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday October 12
  • Fairway Room Booked-Golf Meeting
Thursday October 13
  • All Rooms Available
Friday October 14
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday October 15
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday October 16
  • All Rooms Available
Monday October 17
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday October 18
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday October 19
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday October 20
  • All Rooms Available
Friday October 21
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday October 22
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday October 23
  • All Rooms Available
Monday October 24
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday October 25
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday October 26
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday October 27
  • All Rooms Available
Friday October 28
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday October 29
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday October 30
  • All Rooms Available
Monday October 31
  • All Rooms Available

November 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday November 1
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday November 2
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday November 3
  • All Rooms Available
Friday November 4
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday November 5
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday November 6
  • All Rooms Available
Monday November 7
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday November 8
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday November 9
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday November 10
  • All Rooms Available
Friday November 11
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday November 12
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday November 13
  • All Rooms Available
Monday November 14
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday November 15
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday November 16
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday November 17
  • All Rooms Available
Friday November 18
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday November 19
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday November 20
  • All Rooms Available
Monday November 21
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday November 22
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday November 23
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday November 24
  • All Rooms Available
Friday November 25
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday November 26
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday November 27
  • All Rooms Available
Monday November 28
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday November 29
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday November 30
  • All Rooms Available

December 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday December 1
  • All Rooms Available
Friday December 2
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday December 3
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday December 4
  • All Rooms Available
Monday December 5
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday December 6
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday December 7
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday December 8
  • All Rooms Available
Friday December 9
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday December 10
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday December 11
  • All Rooms Available
Monday December 12
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday December 13
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday December 14
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday December 15
  • All Rooms Available
Friday December 16
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday December 17
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday December 18
  • All Rooms Available
Monday December 19
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday December 20
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday December 21
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday December 22
  • All Rooms Available
Friday December 23
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday December 24
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday December 25
  • All Rooms Available
Monday December 26
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday December 27
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday December 28
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday December 29
  • All Rooms Available
Friday December 30
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday December 31
  • All Rooms Available

January 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday January 1
  • All Rooms Available
Monday January 2
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday January 3
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday January 4
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday January 5
  • All Rooms Available
Friday January 6
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday January 7
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday January 8
  • All Rooms Available
Monday January 9
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday January 10
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday January 11
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday January 12
  • All Rooms Available
Friday January 13
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday January 14
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday January 15
  • All Rooms Available
Monday January 16
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday January 17
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday January 18
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday January 19
  • All Rooms Available
Friday January 20
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday January 21
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday January 22
  • All Rooms Available
Monday January 23
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday January 24
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday January 25
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday January 26
  • All Rooms Available
Friday January 27
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday January 28
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday January 29
  • All Rooms Available
Monday January 30
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday January 31
  • All Rooms Available

February 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday February 1
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday February 2
  • All Rooms Available
Friday February 3
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday February 4
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday February 5
  • All Rooms Available
Monday February 6
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday February 7
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday February 8
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday February 9
  • All Rooms Available
Friday February 10
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday February 11
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday February 12
  • All Rooms Available
Monday February 13
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday February 14
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday February 15
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday February 16
  • All Rooms Available
Friday February 17
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday February 18
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday February 19
  • All Rooms Available
Monday February 20
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday February 21
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday February 22
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday February 23
  • All Rooms Available
Friday February 24
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday February 25
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday February 26
  • All Rooms Available
Monday February 27
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday February 28
  • All Rooms Available

March 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday March 1
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday March 2
  • All Rooms Available
Friday March 3
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday March 4
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday March 5
  • All Rooms Available
Monday March 6
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday March 7
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday March 8
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday March 9
  • All Rooms Available
Friday March 10
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday March 11
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday March 12
  • All Rooms Available
Monday March 13
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday March 14
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday March 15
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday March 16
  • All Rooms Available
Friday March 17
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday March 18
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday March 19
  • All Rooms Available
Monday March 20
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday March 21
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday March 22
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday March 23
  • All Rooms Available
Friday March 24
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday March 25
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday March 26
  • All Rooms Available
Monday March 27
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday March 28
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday March 29
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday March 30
  • All Rooms Available
Friday March 31
  • All Rooms Available

April 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday April 1
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday April 2
  • All Rooms Available
Monday April 3
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday April 4
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday April 5
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday April 6
  • All Rooms Available
Friday April 7
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday April 8
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday April 9
  • All Rooms Available
Monday April 10
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday April 11
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday April 12
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday April 13
  • All Rooms Available
Friday April 14
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday April 15
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday April 16
  • All Rooms Available
Monday April 17
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday April 18
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday April 19
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday April 20
  • All Rooms Available
Friday April 21
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday April 22
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday April 23
  • All Rooms Available
Monday April 24
  • All Rooms Available
Tuesday April 25
  • All Rooms Available
Wednesday April 26
  • All Rooms Available
Thursday April 27
  • All Rooms Available
Friday April 28
  • All Rooms Available
Saturday April 29
  • All Rooms Available
Sunday April 30
  • All Rooms Available

Gimmy's Tavern

1840 Iyannough Rd UNIT 2, Hyannis, MA 02601

Phone

508-280-7989

Email

MGR@GimmysTavern.com

Bekah’s Tee Side Dinning (Snack Bar)

Saturday - Sunday Opening Soon!!

Tavern & Balcony

Monday - Sunday 8am- Sundown

Follow Us

Follow Gimmy's Tavern on social platforms to stay in the loop. News, contests and special offers are announced on these platforms.